‘Andor’ Release Schedule: When Does Episode 10 Hit Disney Plus?

‘Andor’ Release Schedule: When Does Episode 10 Hit Disney Plus?

The galaxy much, considerably absent is at any time-growing on Disney As well as. The most recent Star Wars demonstrate to unfold on the streaming company is Andor, an superb prequel story that normally takes spot 5 a long time before the events of Rogue Just one.

Nine of the 12 episodes are out there now, and we are going to get just one episode each Wednesday until finally Nov.  23. 

Diego Luna returns as Cassian Andor, who plays a essential purpose as a spy in the early days of the Rebel Alliance versus the totalitarian Galactic Empire. You can also stream composer Nicholas Britell’s moody soundtrack for the early episodes.

Andor episode launch dates and situations

Here is the entire plan for Andor on Disney Additionally, as verified by the official Star Wars Twitter account. New episodes frequently drop at midnight PT (3 a.m. ET/8 a.m. GMT/5 p.m. AEST).

Is there a trailer?

Lucasfilm gave us quite a few trailers forward of the show’s release, with the most up-to-date coming at parent corporation Disney’s D23 Expo in early September. You can also check out a 9-moment preview (typically scenes from episode 3) in Disney Additionally.

Will Andor get a 2nd time?

It confident will. Creator Tony Gilroy verified at May’s Star Wars Celebration Anaheim that the demonstrate will return for a 12-episode second time that leads straight into Rogue One. It is really unclear when period 2 will air, but it’ll in all probability hit Disney As well as in 2023 or 2024. Count on to hear more at Star Wars Celebration Europe future April.